Pink/nude-ish lips using M.A.C, Catrice and flormar

I am a huge fan of the ”natural make up look”! And that look doesn’t go with a pop of colour on the lips, so that’s why I am in love with the following products.

IMG_3187

M.A.C: satin Catrice: best seller, truth teller Flormar: no. 201

I lined my lips with the Flormar liner first, then went over my lips with the M.A.C lipstick.
To give it some shine I added the Catrice lipgloss. I loved the lipstick because it’s a soft matte colour, however I do need to prep my lips before using the lipstick by putting on vaseline or some sort of lip care product. If I don’t do that, my lips tend to get really dry and flakey when I use the M.A.C lipstick. The Catrice lipgloss is my go to lipgloss right now, if I don’t feel like getting crazy with my lips I’ll just use this lipgloss.

IMG_20150609_210726

The result 🙂

If you want me to try out a lipstick or any kind of make-up, let me know by commenting below!

Geef een reactie

