My first post!

Hi my lovely Dolls!

This is my first blog ever, so bear with me!
I love make-up, fashion and everything that has to do with those subjects.
My sister is a makeup-artist, so I do know quite some tips and tricks that I would like to share with you.
I will be doing reviews, makeup looks and I might occasionally post some ‘OOTD’-posts, but you should feel free to leave a comment with a request about something you would like me to write about!

IMG_3074

Some of my new/favorite products and tools.

By the way, my native language is actually not English so excuse me if you see any (grammar and/or spelling) mistakes.
I thought blogging in English would be a nice opportunity to improve my English.

I hope you will keep visiting my blog!

Kisses,

Youssra

Geef een reactie

